14 cutest celebrity kids to brighten your day

They're the offspring of Hollywood's elite and they're quickly proving to be stars in their own right!

Though their parents are the ones in the spotlight, these tots are totally stealing the show. We scoured Instagram for the cutest celebrity kids!

1. Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum's daughter, Everly (2)

The dancing partners turned real-life partners welcomed their first baby girl in 2015.

 

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

2. Fergie and Josh Duhamel's son Axl Jack (2)

Obviously a Top Gun fan, this little heartbreaker could give Maverick a run for his money.

 

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

3. Miranda Kerr son's Flynn (4)

Australian supermodel turned entrepreneur believes being a mother is her most "precious gift".

 

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

4. Mariah Carey's twins, Monroe and Moroccan (4)

Mariah's little cuties show that cuddles are the best part of lush private plane rides. 

 

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

5. Hilary Duff's son Luca (3)

This adorable guy doesn't always agree with his mum's fashion choices but looks adorable just the same.

 

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

6. Gisele Bündchen's Vivian (3) and Benjamin (6)

When she's not owning international runaways, this model mum likes to spend time on the trampoline with her little ones.

 

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

When she isn't busy being cute, Vivian takes time to be her mum's yoga partner.

 

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

7. Jessica Alba with daughters Honor (7) and Haven (4)

These lovely little girls sure are taking after their gorgeous mum!

 

A photo posted by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on

8. Beyoncé's daughter, Blue Ivy (4)

Mini-Beyoncé's distinct personality is enough to turn anyone's day around. Out of all her accomplishments, Queen Bey says she is most proud of the moment she became a momma.

 

A photo posted by Blue Ivy (@iblueivy) on

9. Victoria Beckham and daughter, Harper (4)

Soccer all-star David Beckham is totally smitten by his "two girls".

 

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

10. Neil Patrick Harris' twins Harper and Gideon (5)

The golden-haired paternal twins are just too adorable; their parents, actors Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka consistenly share their many adventures on social media.

 

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

11. Kelly Clarkson's daughter, River Rose (1)

This nearly 2-year-old cutie is the apple of Kelly and husband Brandon Blacstock's eyes. Brandon has two kids from a previous marriage.

 

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

12. Reese Witherspoon's son, Tennessee (3)

Ava, 16 and Deacon, 12 are "so in love" with their baby brother Tennessee.

13. Britney Spears' sons Preston (10) and Jayden (9)

The single mum-of-two proudly shares her sons adventures with her fans through social media. The two have grown to be awesome skateboarders.

 

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

14. Jessica Simpson and daughter, Maxi (3)

Jessica's mini-me is as sassy as she is a cutie!

 

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 

If you have any insights, questions or comments regarding the topic, please share them in our Comment box below.