10 celebrity mums spill their simple beauty tricks

We let you in on how some of our favourite celebrity mums' get red-carpet ready!

It's natural to assume that celebrity mums have it easy.

With flawlessly good looks, and a glam team at their beck and call, even the busiest celebrity mums need quick beauty hacks to make it through the day.

Take it from them; when you look good, you feel good, too.

Miranda Kerr

The supermodel/entrepreneur/mum-of-one credits her own line of beauty products, Kora, for keeping her fresh, and rejuvenated as she chases after her energetic 4-year-old Flynn.

 

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Kate Hudson

Eye masks are this Oscar-winning actress' weapon of choice against those 'baggies' under the eyes. There's no longer any trace of those sleepless nights caring for her two sons Ryder, 11, and Bingham, 4.

 

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Drew Barrymore

The actress/director/producer has added 'entrepreneur' to her resume. The mum-of-two credits widely successful line of beauty products and cosmetics, Flower Beauty for keeping her camera-ready.

 

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

 

Gwen Stefani

The mum-of-two and The Voice coach doesn't shy away from showing love to her glam team who keep her looking

 

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

The timeless Gwyneth's beauty secrets involve relaxing as her make-up artist, Leslie Lopez, gets her ready for her close-up.

 

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Naomi Watts 

How does mum-of-two Naomi Watts get her golden tresses red carpet-ready? With L'Oreal Paris' Elnett Satin Hairspray.

 

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Sarah Jessica Parker 

"The necessary tools. It works, I swear," says the mum-of-three. She swears by Kérastase Chroma Thermique and a few Serge Normant products including Dream Big, a volumizing spray.

 

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Hilary Duff

Whenever she's feeling under the weather, she makes herself feel better by using a rejuvenating face mask.

 

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Elizabeth Banks 

The Hunger Games star "What it takes. The get ready bathroom counter." A few items that stand out: Stila eye shadows, Benefit Erase Paste, Shu Uemura Essence Absolue cream and a small tub of the uber-pricey La Mer.

 

A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba shared this emergency skin treatment photo of the Opera, a mask that works using LED lights, which stimulate collagen production and kill bacteria in the skin.

 

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

If you have any insights, questions or comments regarding the topic, please share them in our Comment box below.